84.Your Love is like The Planets in The Universe _  Captain Herbert Poetry

I want to be close to you like Mercury to see your full glow

and brightness of your intimacy
I see you like a Venus because of your unsurpassed beauty
and your unfathomable; the abysmal kind of love
You revolve like the Earth that gives a magnetic kind of force
to touch the core and mantle of our hearts
I see your ardent desires like a red Mars to fight as war to cover
and protect me
You give a gigantic precious tenderness and enormously
unselfish affections like a Jupiter
You give me snowball rings like Saturn that gives remembrance all beautiful
things that we had been in the atmosphere of treasure memories
Your warmhearted axis that tilts on the rocky core of my life
is like in a deep ocean of Uranus that clasps me with grasping arms
You are like the sea as Neptune that your gentle flows
like clouds that drift my soul
On a very far and infinite distance from your presence,
you are like a Pluto moon that travels with me
and you are always there for me orbiting within

Your Wonderful and Marvelous Love….✍

9 thoughts on “84.Your Love is like The Planets in The Universe _  Captain Herbert Poetry

Leave a comment