89.Let me Believe _ Hiral N.

Just because you say it, that doesn’t make it true…
I want to know the truth Before I run out of days…
We are miles and oceans apart ,but you said you love me with all of your heart…
When you say I love you but do you really mean it? Or just a passing phrase….
How can I be sure???
I wish I could have known before you put me under your Spell…
I need you but I am not sure, I can’t believe you…
My heart has been broken by so many words that were Spoken…
Oh…but I want to believe….
I should let it go and enjoy the fantasy that you really and deeply in love with me…
I don’t care for the truth…
Just let me live with the Lies…
And love you forever until the day that I die…
Oh…just let me believe…
Won’t you… just let me believe in the…LIE…!!!❣

30 thoughts on “89.Let me Believe _ Hiral N.

  1. Mai porsi delle domande sull’amore si ama e si crede di essere amati tutto il resto non conta!

    Thank you so much for visiting my blog i deeply appreciate your effort!!!

    Shera πŸŽ΅πŸŽΆβ™©πŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

            1. I m here only….u r not available….even I posted here my course certificat too when I cleared my exam n got that..u didn’t available at that time πŸ˜€πŸ˜–πŸ€€

              Liked by 1 person

            2. alienpoet

              oh this week i was very busy and was able to catch up with u all and I am busy with community blogging too..we have 13 writers and we are planning lot of things to make it a very professional site and hired Event Manager and Communications Manager too!!

              Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment