102. Dreams Design _ Allen Ashburn

I had no idea that when we met,

I would ever or could ever

fall into a love like this.

Never in my life could I have ever

in my wildest dreams

and boyish childhood fantasies

imagined being in love

in a way that was completely indescribable by words.

All my life I longed for a woman

stunning and beautiful

but never expected those desires

to not only be met,

but surpassed as they were

with the masterpiece of your reflection in my mind.

For all those desires,

dreams and fantasies

all became real

here and now

with a limitless love,

indescribable feelings,

unfathomable beauty

succeeded all of my known comprehensions.

My love is yours,

my life is yours;

for you fulfilled more then my dreams could ever design!!!

4 thoughts on “102. Dreams Design _ Allen Ashburn

Leave a comment