103.My Breaking Point _ Hiral N.

I’m not looking for happiness..

I’m looking for the strength to sit with existence..

I’m thirsty for vulnerability for life..

In my life, It’s simply me trying to manipulate color and light, to create an image that evokes some sort of feeling…Primitive , yet beautiful..

I get to claim ownership of everything I am, including my pain, my faults, my sadness..

It’s where I am the most raw..

I have spent my life trying to come to terms with my own resemblance of being myself ..

It’s where I constantly break, and where I rebuild myself stronger..

I am here standing on the cliff of letting go of everything..

I have spent my entire life trying to control, baring myself..

I am so desperate for real connection..

I don’t want to feel safe, what I want is simply to feel….

16 thoughts on “103.My Breaking Point _ Hiral N.

  1. Pingback: Jordy Nelson must be PISSED! - Call I See Um' Sports

Leave a comment